GO TO WYVIL PRIMARY SCHOOL

GO TO LAMBETH TEACHING SCHOOL ALLIANCE

VPS-TV

Vauxhall Primary

Vauxhall Primary School
Vauxhall images

Term Dates   

The DfE created ‘core days’ when all schools are expected to be open.  INSET days are expected to be fitted around these and should no longer be taken during the term.

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Number of Days

Term 1

INSET – Friday 2 September 2016

Monday 5 September 2016

INSET – Friday 14 October 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

34

Holiday

Monday 24 October 2016

Friday 28 October 2016

 

Term 2

Monday 31 October 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

35

Holiday

Monday 19 December 2016

Monday 2 January 2017

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

29

Holiday

Monday 13 February 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

 

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2017

INSET – Friday 3 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

29

Holiday

Monday 3 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

28

Holiday

Monday 29 May 2017

Friday 2 June 2017

 

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

35